Blog Changes Coming + a Poll

In the last month, I have been contemplating a change to the blog. In an effort to be more of service to my followers and those who are just curious, I have made the decision to focus more on various aspects of travel and food. The name of the blog will stay the same (and hopefully, the humor!) but my tagline will be changing with the content. In addition, some of you also liked April’s National Poetry Month. My poll today references that. Please take part! I will leave the poll open until next week’s blog post. As we all know, blogging is a learning process of trial and error. I want to thank my followers and anyone new along the way for the support! 🙂

Leave a Reply

